Hudson Autumn Campaign

Posted on August 18, 2010

0


Pipped to the post!! It’s not every day that Elle Magazine‘s Blog have the same idea as you and post it minutes before (arg!). I noticed this campaign in the September issue of Vogue a couple of weeks ago but, as the pictures have yet to be released, I couldn’t get my hands on them! But here we are…thanks to Elle and their priveledged email inbox. Everything I have read about the new Hudson campaign focusses on Georgia May Jagger. This is Jagger’s second campaign for Hudson and she does look amazing, but I’m more interested in a certain Mr. Josh Beech and not just because he’s dishy. Josh has been modelling for a good few years now and has never been praised as the main interest in a campaign. Even the spreads he did for Levi’s did not make him a ‘big name’. After being the face for Levi’s, Topman, ID Magazine, Dazed and Confused, Burberry and a shed load more I reckon he should share some appreciation. Elle magazine have not even mentioned his existence in the Hudson pictures. Anyway, there’s a lot of models out there and its about time it wasn’t all about the ladies (and David Gandy).

Posted in: Fashion