Natalie Portman – Miss Dior Cherie

Posted on January 12, 2011

0


nat port diorWhen John Galliano announced last month that Natalie Portman would be the new face of the Miss Dior Cherie fragrance I started to imagine what the campaign images, shot my Tim Walker, might look like. Well the wait is over, the first image was released earlier today. Natalie said of her involvement ‘I had an aversion to selling things and then I realised that there could be a company that I would be proud to represent, and also that they would really support the things I believe in’.
And now we wait for the advert, directed by Sofia Coppola which is set to appear on our TV screens in the coming week.

Natalie stars in Darren Aronofsky’s new film Black Swan, in cinemas Jan 21st.

Posted in: Fashion