Patchwork Wedges

Posted on April 9, 2011

0


new look patch wedgesnew look blue patch wedgeIt’s probably common knowledge by now that I have a thing for wedges. Most likely because I suffer far too much in heels! A percentage of my time is spent keeping up to date with high street wedge offerings and today I have stumbled upon these beauties (above).
New Look ain’t half bad for shoes (apart from the boots with slippery soles!) and they seem to be just as admiring of wedges as I am. These patchwork pairs are part of the Spring collection and set one back just £34.99 a pair. Their height is just about right for anything from a stroll in the street to partying ’til the sun comes up. The two colourways available are very different and I’m finding it hard to choose, but as Spring is all about multiple colours I think I’ll be going with the coral/black version. Go have a peek at the pairs…

Posted in: Fashion