Emma Watson – Vogue Cover Girl

Posted on June 13, 2011

0


emma watson vogue

Yep…she’s done it again – Little Miss Watson graces the cover of another fashion bible, but this time she’s not so little. Shot by Mario Testino, the now 21 year old actress tells US Vogue just how much hard work she put into her collaborations with ethical clothing company People Tree, and what’s in store for her post HP. She’s certainly come a long way since the days of Hermione Granger and the last instalment in the series of Potter films is yet to hit our screens!

“I have had no control over my life,” says the actress in the issue, “I have lived in a complete bubble. They found me and picked me for the part. And now I’m desperately trying to find my way through it.”

The photographs by Mario Testino show Emma as a grown up – something that most HP fans never thought she would become. Determined to break away from Hermione and fast becoming a fashion icon, Emma has the world in her hands…you’ll just have to read the July issue of Vogue to find out what she plans to do with it.emma watson vogueemma watson vogueemma watson vogueAll photographs by Mario Testino for American Vogue.

Posted in: Fashion, Portfolio