YSL Eyewear SS11 The Film

Posted on June 14, 2011

0


ysl eyewear

ysl eyewear

Yves Saint Laurent have made a film to go hand in hand with their Spring Summer Eyewear campaign and might I say it is beautiful. This elegant film features two drop dead gorgeous super-models yet with close up shots and careful lighting the viewers attention is drawn completely to the eyewear – and so it should be. The glasses shown in the film are gorgeous and as a frame wearer myself I am left feeling like glasses are definitely the way forward. I’ve written about the rarity of  specs on A list celebrities these days and talked about how this can leave us blurry eyed folk feeling a little rejected. Well let me tell you…this film is one hell of a confidence boost.  Give it a peek…

Posted in: Fashion, Portfolio