Gaga’s New Video For ‘You&I’

Posted on August 19, 2011

0




I find myself posting yet again about a new Lady Gaga video. The last time was for the Edge of Glory video which, I will admit, I found a little boring. For any other artist it would have been fine but we have come to expect more from Gaga…and more has most definitely landed. Yesterday saw the release of her most recent offering – the video for ‘You and I‘. The video is absolutely everything one might expect from the songstress; dark, cute, beautiful and meaningful all with a high fashion twist. It also features, in my opinion, Gaga‘s best hairdo to date (pictured below) oh, and ice cream vans and mermaid sex. Although the song isn’t exactly upbeat it is powerful and the story behind it is clearly invaluable to the singer. Give it a watch below and tweet #youandi to share you comments with the Lady herself.

